Peter TongWelcome to Nimby Testimonial Page
01525 220653 or 07958 669706

Please leave your review here

Name:

Town:

Email address is optional and will not appear on review!

Email Address:

Testimonials


Lin and Albert, Potten End - October 2016

Thank you Peter for dealing with our glis glis problem so promptly! Your friendly and efficient service has been much appreciated and we would thoroughly recommend you to anyone who needs help with pest control.


Phil and Joan Conquest, Stanbridge - February 2016

Thank you for clearing our rat problem! We had a family of rats visiting our bird feeders but with Peters professional approach over a two week period they have now gone. Five weeks on and no sign of them returning!


Jane Lightfoot - September 2015

5 stars! Wonderful customer service and a determination to help solve those pest problems makes nimby pest control a highly recommended company.


Jen and Jason Voice - June 2015

Many thanks again for popping around on such short notice. The wasp nest appears to have gone completely quiet now. We really appreciated your sensitivity and your expertise. We would highly recommend you to anyone!


Ann Firth, Potten End - October 2014

Thank you for your speedy help with this today.Thank you also for being nice and good humoured. To my mum you really put her mind at rest. (Copied from comment left on my Facebook page 24/10/14) about treatment of a wasps nest.


Lyndsey Rusel, Soulbury - September 2014

What would I have done without you Peter ... Moles first, then rabbits and squirrels and then three wasp nests. You are the Fourth Emergency Service for us.


Mr S Bird, Luton - September 2014

I had to use nimby pest on two occasions. Once for a wasp nest and another for a mouse problem. On both occasions Peter of Nimby Pest was prompt, polite and efficient. He knew what he was doing I would definitely use again.


Carol, Watford - July 2014

Had a rodent problem. Nimby Pest was recommended to me. They were always prompt and came at the times they said and sorted my problem. Great service.